Posts vs Pages

So, here I am in Lab 1 at The Edge, learning how to manoeuvre this place again. I have another blog here that I used to use a very, very long time ago. So long in fact, that I kind of forget how to use WordPress. Thus, I am in training, huzzah! It will also help with QLD Writers Week that I’ll be looking at setting up with work, so I’m glad to be having a bit of a discovery day with the interwebz. Because I am all the fails with technology.This is a funtime with the ‘more’ lines. OoooOoooOOOOooooH fancy things.

This is the part where we play with headings and media…

Top Ten Things I Want For Dinner:

1. Chicken

– Honey Mustard

helpful text if the image doesn't load

Pretty shiny happy things

Leave a Reply

