Birthday happies

Today is a pretty big day. It’s the birthday of two important people in my life, and I honestly wouldn’t be who I am without them.
One is Harry Potter. Grew up with that dude and he’s taught me a lot over the 15 years since we met when I was 11. Happy birthday dude, I forget how old you are but I’m sure you don’t care.

20130731-101716.jpg

The other important day belongs to one of the best girls I’ve ever known, my spirit animal, my Spice Girl crush, my number one choice in a threesome, Melody. I fucking miss you.

20130731-102047.jpg
Melly gets to celebrate her 20th birthday on the other side of the world while she interns at Walt Disney World in Florida! So envious, but I am so so proud of her for taking the opportunity to explore the world, and although I have been dying without her, it’s a brilliant experience and I’m so glad she’s there. And I know her Disney family will make it a perfect day 🙂 I just wish I could be there with her to celebrate.

Melly, if you read this, I love you so much! I miss you every day and I can’t wait to see your beautiful face again. I hope you have a spectacular day in your American home. Nemo says hi too 🙂 love you always.

20130731-102841.jpg

2 thoughts on “Birthday happies

    • staceyclair says:

      Isn’t it?! The joys of being a student – discovering awesomeness you’d never have known about otherwise!

Leave a Reply

