Hello again + a new look!

It has now been over six months since I posted anything – a travesty! – but with a mini holiday coming up (check the #stacecapades hashtag on Instagram for my roadtrip tales), I wanted to give my online home a bit of a refresh. I hope you like!

There are plenty of posts from the last few months just sitting in my drafts folder, so I’m looking forward to taking some time to go over the good’uns and trashing the junk, and bring you some juicy review goodness.

Sending you all some virtual cuddles. Sorry I’ve been away so long xx

Leave a Reply

